Tyler, the Creator – Cherry Bomb (2015)

CD Tyler, the Creator - Cherry Bomb (2015)

Informações do CD:

Artista: Tyler, the Creator
Álbum: Cherry Bomb
Gênero: Hip Hop
Lançamento: 2015
Tamanho: 124 Mb
Qualidade: 320 Kbps
Formato: Mp3


Músicas no CD

01. Deathcamp
02. Buffalo
03. Pilot
04. Run
05. Find Your Wings
06. Cherry Bomb
07. Blow My Load
08. 2Seater (Feat. Pharrell)
09. The Brown Stains of Darkeese Latifah Part 6-12 (Remix) (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
10. Fucking Young / Perfect (Feat. Charlie Wilson, Toro Y Moi, Kali Uchis, and Cole Alexander of Black Lips)
11. Smuckers (Feat. Kanye West & Lil Wayne)
12. Keep Da O’s
13. Okaga, CA