The Music Of Nashville – Season 3 – Volume 2

CD The Music Of Nashville - Season 3 - Volume 2 (2015)

Informações do CD:

Artista: Vários artistas
Álbum: The Music Of Nashville – Season 3 – Volume 2 (2015)
Gênero: Pop
Lançamento: 2015
Tamanho: 111 Mb
Qualidade: 320 Kbps
Formato: Mp3


Músicas no CD

01. Borrow My Heart (Feat. Clare Bowen, Jonathan Jackson and Sam Palladio)
02. Can’t Help My Heart (Feat. Will Chase and Laura Benanti)
03. I’m On It (Feat. Chris Carmack)
04. Longer (Feat. Clare Bowen and Sam Palladio)
05. This Is Real Life (Feat. Connie Britton and Lennon and Maisy)
06. My Heart Don’t Know When To Stop (Feat. Aubrey Peeples)
07. The Rivers Between Us (Feat. Connie Britton and Charles Esten)
08. I’ve Got You (And You’ve Got Me) [Feat. Lennon and Maisy]
09. My Song (Feat. Sam Palladio, Jonathan Jackson and Clare Bowen)
10. Sad Song (Feat. Laura Benanti) [Full Band Version]
11. If I Drink This Beer (Feat. Will Chase)
12. Broken Song (Feat. Chris Carmack)
13. Hold You In My Arms (Feat. Hayden Panettiere and Jonathan Jackson)
14. Mississippi Flood (Feat. Hayden Panettiere)
15. This Is What I Need To Say (Feat. Jonathan Jackson)
16. Heart On Fire (Feat. Lennon and Maisy)
17. I Found a Way (Feat. Aubrey Peeples)
18. Have a Little Faith In Me (Feat. Will Chase and Maisy Stella)