Arquivo da tag: Cd Diana Krall – Wallflower (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Diana Krall – Wallflower (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

CD Diana Krall - Wallflower (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Informações do CD:

Artista: Diana Krall
Álbum: Wallflower (Deluxe Edition)
Gênero: Pop
Lançamento: 2015
Tamanho: 136 Mb
Qualidade: 320 Kbps
Formato: Mp3


Músicas no CD

01. California Dreamin
02. Desperado
03. Superstar
04. Alone Again (Naturally)
05. Wallflower (Feat. Blake Mills)
06. If I Take You Home Tonight
07. I Can’t Tell You Why
08. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
09. Operator (That’s Not The Way It Feels)
10. I’m Not In Love
11. Feels Like Home
12. Don’t Dream It’s Over
13. In My Life
14. Yeh Yeh (Feat. Georgie Fame)
15. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word (Live 2014)
16. Wallflower (Live 2014)