Steve Vai Stillness In Motion Live

CD Steve Vai Stillness In Motion Live

Informações do CD:

Artista: Steve Vai
Álbum: Stillness In Motion: Vai Live In LA
Gênero: Rock
Lançamento: 2015
Tamanho: 357 Mb
Qualidade: 320 Kbps
Formato: Mp3


Músicas no CD

01. Intro/Racing the World
02. Velorum
03. Band Intros
04. Building the Church
05. Tender Surrender
06. Gravity Storm
07. The Trilliums Launch
08. Weeping China Doll
09. John the Revelator
10. The Moon and I
11. The Animal
12. Whispering a Prayer
13. The Audience Is Listening
14. Where Are We
15. Rescue Me or Bury Me
16. Sisters
17. Treasure Island
18. Beastly Rap
19. Salamanders in the Sun
20. Pusa Road
21. Earthquake Sky, Drum Solo
22. Im Tired
23. The Ultra Zone
24. Frank
25. Build Me a Song L.A.
26. For the Love of God
27. Taurus Bulba