Simply Red – Stay (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

CD Simply Red - Stay (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Informações do CD:

Artista: Simply Red
Álbum: Stay (Deluxe Edition)
Gênero: Pop
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho: 307 Mb
Qualidade: 320 Kbps
Formato: Mp3


Músicas no CD


01. The World And You Tonight
02. So Not Over You
03. Stay
04. They Don’t Know
05. Oh! What A Girl!
06. Good Times Have Done Me Wrong
07. Debris
08. Lady
09. Money TV
10. The Death Of The Cool
11. Little Englander
12. Oh! What a Girl! (radio version)
13. Stay (radio mix)
14. So Not Over You (single version)
15. Go Now (single version)
16. Stay (7th Heaven radio edit)
17. So Not Over You (Johnny Douglas Radio Mix)

CD02 – Remixes

01. Go Now (Trance vocal)
02. Oh! What A Girl! (Sweet Connection Club Mix)
03. Stay (7th Heaven Vocal Mix)
04. Go Now (Triple Dee Club Remix)
05. Oh! What a Girl! (Tom Belton Vocal Mix)
06. So Not Over You (Motivo Pop-Lectro Remix)
07. Stay (Grant Nelson Club Mix)
08. Go Now (Alex B Very Vocal)
09. Beside You
10. Oh! What A Girl! (live)
11. Debris (Sirius Radio Session)
12. Stay (Sirius Radio Session)
13. So Not Over You (Sirius Radio Session)


Resumo: Simply Red – Stay (Deluxe Edition) (2014), Cd Simply Red – Stay (Deluxe Edition) (2014), Download Simply Red – Stay (Deluxe Edition) (2014), Baixar Simply Red – Stay (Deluxe Edition) (2014), Baixe musicas do cd Simply Red – Stay (Deluxe Edition) (2014).