Raekwon – Fly International Luxurious Art (2015)

CD Raekwon - Fly International Luxurious Art (2015)

Informações do CD:

Artista: Raekwon
Álbum: Fly International Luxurious Art
Gênero: Hip Hop
Lançamento: 2015
Tamanho: 77 Mb
Qualidade: 320 Kbps
Formato: Mp3


Músicas no CD

01. Intro
02. 4 In The Morning (Feat. Ghostface Killah)
03. I Got Money (Feat. ASAP Rocky)
04. Wall To Wall (Feat. French Montana and Busta Rhymes)
05. Heated Nights
06. F.I.L.A. World (Feat. 2 Chainz)
07. 1,2 1,2 (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
08. Live To Die
09. Soundboy Kill It (Feat. Melanie Fiona and Assassin)
10. Revory (Wraith) (Feat. Ghostface Killah and Rick Ross)
11. All About You (Feat. Estelle)
12. Nautilus
13. Worst Enemy (Feat. Liz Rodrigues)