NSYNC – The Essential NSYNC (2014)

CD NSYNC - The Essential NSYNC (2014)

Informações do CD:

Artista: NSYNC
Álbum: The Essential NSYNC
Gênero: Pop
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho: 235 Mb
Qualidade: 320 Kbps
Formato: Mp3


Músicas no CD


01. Here We Go (Radio Cut)
02. I Want You Back (Radio Edit)
03. Tearin’ Up My Heart (Original Radio Edit)
04. God Must Have Spent A Little More Time On You (Remix)
05. Thinking Of You (I Drive Myself Crazy) (Remix)
06. For The Girl Who Has Everything (Radio Mix)
07. Are You Gonna Be There
08. Music Of My Heart (Performed by Gloria Estefan & *NSYNC)
09. Bye Bye Bye
10. It’s Gonna Be Me
11. This I Promise You (Radio Edit)
12. I Thought She Knew
13. I Believe In You (Performed by Joe & *NSYNC)
14. If I’m Not The One
15. Pop (Radio Version)
16. Girlfriend (The Neptunes Remix) (Feat. Nelly)
17. Gone


01. More Than A Feeling
02. Best Of My Life
03. The Lion Sleeps Tonight
04. Sailing
05. Everything I Own
06. God Must Have Spent A Little More Time On You (Performed by Alabama & *NSYNC)
07. Somewhere Someday
08. Trashin’ The Camp (Performed by Phil Collins & *NSYNC)
09. If Only In Heaven’s Eyes
10. You Don’t Have To Be Alone
11. On The Line (Feat. Lance Bass, Joey Fatone, Mandy Moore, Christian Burns & True Vibe)
12. That Girl (Will Never Be Mine)
13. Falling
14. Feel The Love
15. Selfish
16. See Right Through You
17. Believe In Yourself (From The TV Show “Sesame Street”)


Resumo: NSYNC – The Essential NSYNC (2014), Cd NSYNC – The Essential NSYNC (2014), Download NSYNC – The Essential NSYNC (2014), Baixar NSYNC – The Essential NSYNC (2014), Baixe musicas do cd NSYNC – The Essential NSYNC (2014).