Now That’s What I Call Movies (2015)

CD Now That’s What I Call Movies (2015)

Informações do CD:

Artista: Vários artistas
Álbum: Now That’s What I Call Movies (2015)
Gênero: Pop, Rock
Lançamento: 2015
Tamanho: 158 Mb
Qualidade: 320 Kbps
Formato: Mp3


Músicas no CD

01. Queen – Bohemian Rhapsody (Wayne’s World)
02. Bruno Mars – It Will Rain (The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, Pt 1)
03. Whitney Houston – I Will Always Love You (The Bodyguard)
04. Celine Dion – My Heart Will Go On (Titanic)
05. Bruce Springsteen – Streets of Philadelphia (Philadelphia)
06. Phil Collins – Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now) (Against All Odds)
07. Seal – Kiss from a Rose (Batman Forever)
08. Mike Reno and Ann Wilson – Almost Paradise (Footloose)
09. Elton John – Tiny Dancer (Almost Famous)
10. The Beach Boys – God Only Knows (Love Actually)
11. Bee Gees – How Deep is Your Love (Saturday Night Fever)
12. Van Morrison – Brown Eyed Girl (Born on the Fourth of July)
13. Anna Kendrick – Cups (Movie v., Pitch Perfect)
14. The Soggy Bottom Boys – I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow (O Brother, Where Art Thou)
15. Survivor – Eye of the Tiger (Rocky III)
16. Kenny Loggins – Danger Zone (Top Gun)
17. Blue Swede – Hooked on a Feeling (Guardians of the Galaxy)
18. Pharrell Williams – Happy (Despicable Me 2)