Miami Horror – All Possible Futures (2015)

CD Miami Horror - All Possible Futures (2015)

Informações do CD:

Artista: Miami Horror
Álbum: All Possible Futures
Gênero: Pop
Lançamento: 2015
Tamanho: 144 Mb
Qualidade: 320 Kbps
Formato: Mp3


Músicas no CD

01. American Dream
02. Real Slow (Feat. Sarah Chernoff)
03. Love Like Mine (Feat. Cleopold)
04. Cellophane (So Cruel) (Feat. Aaron Miller & Gavin Turek)
05. Wild Motion (Set It Free)
06. (Into the Night)
07. Colours in the Sky (Feat. Cleopold)
08. All It Ever Was
09. (Maybe I Need You)
10. Out of Sight
11. Stranger (Feat. Future Unlimited)
12. Who Is Gonna Save Us
13. (Happy Without You)
14. Another Rise, Another Fall
15. Forever Ever