Marilyn Monroe – That’s Me Marilyn Monroe (2015)

CD Marilyn Monroe - That’s Me Marilyn Monroe (2015)

Informações do CD:

Artista: Marilyn Monroe
Álbum: That’s Me Marilyn Monroe
Gênero: Pop
Lançamento: 2015
Tamanho: 196 Mb
Qualidade: 320 Kbps
Formato: Mp3


Músicas no CD

01. Some Like It Hot
02. I Wanna Be Loved by You
03. Diamonds Are a Girls Best Friend
04. Specialization
05. Incurably Romantic
06. Let’s Make Love
07. Bye Bye Baby
08. A Fine Romance
09. Every Baby Needs a Daddy
10. When I Fall in Love
11. One Silver Dollar
12. Happy Birthday Mr. President
13. Down in the Meadow
14. That Old Black Magic
15. Anyone Can See I Love You
16. After You Get What You Want, You Don’t Want It
17. Heat-Wave
18. Running Wild
19. Do It Again
20. Kiss
21. She Acts Like a Woman Should
22. You’d Be Surprised
23. When Love Goes Wrong
24. Lazy
25. River of No Return
26. I’m Through with Love
27. I’m Gonna File My Claim
28. My Heart Belongs to Daddy
29. A Little Girl from Little Rock