Joe Bonamassa – Muddy Wolf At Red Rocks (2015)

CD Joe Bonamassa - Muddy Wolf At Red Rocks (2015)

Informações do CD:

Artista: Joe Bonamassa
Álbum: Muddy Wolf At Red Rocks
Gênero: Blues, Rock
Lançamento: 2015
Tamanho: 295 Mb
Qualidade: 320 Kbps
Formato: Mp3


Músicas no CD

01. We Went Down to the Mississippi Delta… (Live)
02. Muddy Waters Talking (Live)
03. Tiger In Your Tank (Live)
04. I Can’t Be Satisfied (Live)
05. You Shook Me (Live)
06. Stuff You Gotta Watch (Live)
07. Double Trouble (Live)
08. Real Love (Live)
09. My Home Is On the Delta (Live)
10. All Aboard (Live)
11. Howlin’ Wolf Talking (Live)
12. How Many More Years (Live)
13. Shake for Me (Live)
14. Hidden Charms (Live)
15. Spoonful (Live)
16. Killing Floor (Live)
17. Evil (Is Going On) (Live)
18. All Night Boogie (All Night Long) (Live)
19. Hey Baby (New Rising Sun) (Live)
20. Oh Beautiful! (Live)
21. Love Ain’t a Love Song (Live)
22. Sloe Gin (Live)
23. The Ballad of John Henry (Live)
24. Mississippi Heartbeat (Opening Title) (Live)
25. Muddy Wolf (Credits) (Live)