Guardians of the Galaxy (OST) (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

CD Guardians of the Galaxy (OST) (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Informações do CD:

Artista: Vários artistas
Álbum: Guardians of the Galaxy (OST) (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Gênero: Trilha Sonora
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho: 253 Mb
Qualidade: 320 Kbps
Formato: Mp3


Músicas no CD

CD01 – Awesome Mix Vol. 1

01. Hooked on a Feeling – Blue Swede
02. Go All the Way – Raspberries
03. Spirit in the Sky – Norman Greenbaum
04. Moonage Daydream – David Bowie
05. Fooled Around and Fell in Love – Elvin Bishop
06. I Want You Back – The Jackson 5
07. I’m Not in Love – 10cc
08. Come and Get Your Love – Redbone
09. Cherry Bomb – The Runaways
10. Escape (The Piña Colada Song) – Rupert Holmes
11. O-O-H Child – The Five Stairsteps
12. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough – Marvin Gaye and Tammi Terrell

CD02 – Original Score By Tyler Bates

01. Tyler Bates Morag
02. Tyler Bates The Final Battle Begins
03. Tyler Bates Plasma Ball
04. Tyler Bates Quill’s Big Retreat
05. Tyler Bates To The Stars
06. Tyler Bates Ronan’s Theme
07. Tyler Bates Everyone’s An Idiot
08. Tyler Bates What A Bunch Of A-Holes
09. Tyler Bates Busted
10. Tyler Bates The New Meat
11. Tyler Bates The Destroyer
12. Tyler Bates Sanctuary
13. Tyler Bates The Kyln Escape
14. Tyler Bates Don’t Mess With My Walkman
15. Tyler Bates The Great Companion
16. Tyler Bates The Road To Knowhere
17. Tyler Bates The Collector
18. Tyler Bates Ronan’s Arrival
19. Tyler Bates The Pod Chase
20. Tyler Bates Sacrifice
21. Tyler Bates We All Got Dead People
22. Tyler Bates The Ballad Of The Nova Corps.
23. Tyler Bates Groot Spores
24. Tyler Bates Guardians United
25. Tyler Bates The Big Blast
26. Tyler Bates Groot Cocoon
27. Tyler Bates Black Tears
28. Tyler Bates Citizens Unite
29. Tyler Bates A Nova Upgrade


Resumo: Guardians of the Galaxy (OST) (Deluxe Edition) (2014), Cd Guardians of the Galaxy (OST) (Deluxe Edition) (2014), Download Guardians of the Galaxy (OST) (Deluxe Edition) (2014), Baixar Guardians of the Galaxy (OST) (Deluxe Edition) (2014), Baixe musicas do cd Guardians of the Galaxy (OST) (Deluxe Edition) (2014).