George Benson – The Ultimate Collection (2015)

CD George Benson - The Ultimate Collection (2015)

Informações do CD:

Artista: George Benson
Álbum: The Ultimate Collection
Gênero: Jazz, Soul
Lançamento: 2015
Tamanho: 177 Mb
Qualidade: 320 Kbps
Formato: Mp3


Músicas no CD

01. Give Me The Night (Single Version)
02. Lady Love Me (One More Time)
03. Never Give Up On A Good Thing
04. In Your Eyes
05. Turn Your Love Around
06. Love X Love (Single Version)
07. Love Ballad
08. On Broadway (Live) Single Version)
09. 20/20
10. Inside Love (So Personal)
11. Love All The Hurt Away (Duet With George Benson) – Aretha Franklin
12. Shiver
13. Nature Boy
14. This Masquerade
15. Welcome Into My World
16. Feel Like Making Love
17. The One For Me
18. Nothing’s Gonna Change My Love For You
19. The Greatest Love Of All