Disturbed – Immortalized (Deluxe) (2015)

CD Disturbed - Immortalized (Deluxe) (2015)

Informações do CD:

Artista: Disturbed
Álbum: Immortalized (Deluxe)
Gênero: Hard Rock, Heavy metal, Rock
Lançamento: 2015
Tamanho: 152 Mb
Qualidade: 320 Kbps
Formato: Mp3


Músicas no CD

01. The Eye Of The Storm
02. Immortalized
03. The Vengeful One
04. Open Your Eyes
05. The Light
06. What Are You Waiting For
07. You’re Mine
08. Who
09. Save Our Last Goodbye
10. Fire It Up
11. The Sound Of Silence
12. Never Wrong
13. Who Taught You How To Hate
14. Tyrant (Bonus Track)
15. Legion Of Monsters (Bonus Track)
16. The Brave And The Bold (Bonus Track)