Demis Roussos – Super Hits Collection (2015)

CD Demis Roussos - Super Hits Collection (2015)

Informações do CD:

Artista: Demis Roussos
Álbum: Super Hits Collection
Gênero: Pop
Lançamento: 2015
Tamanho: 158 Mb
Qualidade: 320 Kbps
Formato: Mp3


Músicas no CD

01. Happy To Be On An Island In The Sun
02. Goodbye My Love Goodbye
03. Can’t Say How Much I Love You
04. When Forever Has Gone
05. Forever And Ever
06. Sing An Ode To Love
07. So Dreamy
08. My Friend The Wind
09. I Dig You
10. Velvet Morning
11. My Only Fascination
12. From Souvenirs To Souvenirs
13. Mourir Aupres De Mon Amour
14. We Shall Dance
15. Lovely Lady Of Arcadia
16. My Reason
17. Rebecca
18. Because
19. Rain And Tears
20. She Came Up From The North