B.B. King – Anthology (2014)

CD B.B. King - Anthology (2014)

Informações do CD:

Artista: B.B. King
Álbum: Anthology
Gênero: Blues
Lançamento: 2014
Tamanho: 530 Mb
Qualidade: 320 Kbps
Formato: Mp3


Músicas no CD

01. Ghetto Woman
02. Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
03. Sweet Sixteen
04. There Must Be A Better World Somewhere
05. The Thrill Is Gone
06. Hummingbird
07. Everyday I Have The Blues
08. Why I Sing The Blues
09. Caldonia
10. Don’t Answer The Door
11. Paying The Cost To Be The Boss
12. I Like To Live The Love
13. Never Trust A Woman
14. Three O’clock Blues
15. Nightlife/Please Send Me Someone To Love
16. To Know You Is To Love You
17. Gambler’s Blues


01. Help The Poor
02. Chains And Things
03. Guess Who
04. Ain’t Nobody Home
05. How Many More Years
06. I Got Some Help I Don’t Need
07. Please Accept My Love
08. Early In The Mornin’
09. You Upset Me Baby
10. Raining In My Heart
11. I’m Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
12. Sneakin’ Around
13. Lucille
14. Into The Night
15. Never Make A Move Too Soon
16. Just A Little Love
17. Rock Me Baby


01. How Blue Can You Get
02. Five Long Years
03. Chains Of Love
04. Key To The Highway
05. So Excited
06. Is You Is Or Is You Ain’t (My Baby)
07. Backwater Blues
08. How Long, How Long Blues
09. Baby, Get Lost
10. You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
11. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
12. It’s My Own Fault
13. Driftin’ Blues
14. I Pity The Fool
15. T-Bone Shuffle (Feat. Joe Louis Walker)
16. Playin’ With My Friends (Feat. Robert Cray)


Resumo: B.B. King – Anthology (2014), Cd B.B. King – Anthology (2014), Download B.B. King – Anthology (2014), Baixar B.B. King – Anthology (2014), Baixe musicas do cd B.B. King – Anthology (2014).